reviews

get the scoop on what other people think of our products

5 Star

Pat Harris
(03/11/2016)

Pro Rider Mobility - Road King Mobility Scooter

My life has completely changed since I bought this scooter. I used to have to stay in my house a lot or wait for relatives to give me a lift if i wanted to do anything and now I have complete independence! Not a bad price either and the battery lasts a good amount of time. Would definitely recommend!

5 Star

Shannon Ward
(26/01/2017)

Pro Rider Mobility - Travelite Folding Scooter in Red

I bought this for my mum at Christmas as I knew she was going on holiday in March but would likely need some help getting around the resort. It's perfect! It automatically folds up and down so my mum doesn’t have to bend down to do it but also folds up into a zip up carry bag so it can be used as luggage on an aeroplane. Peace of mind for me and Mum!

5 Star

Lynn James
(02/10/2016)

Pro Rider Leisure - Airwave Hoverboard

I bought this for my grandson for his birthday and he has had SO much fun on it! It has a good charge on it too and that battery lasts really well which is surprising with charged up toys like this.

5 Star

Lorraine Ellis
(17/05/2017)

Pro Rider Leisure - e-Wayfarer Electric Bike

Love this! It's reasonable in price and I love it how you feel the motor kick when biking up a hill, it's so clever and means I can have more independence whilst keeping fit.

5 Star

Barry
(27/10/2015)

Carp Zone - Carp Fishing Barrow

Just received my barrow today that I ordered Saturday. Awesome service, solid design, larger than I thought it was gonna be and brilliant price. Takes up less space than some of the bigger name barrows I've seen, really have no complaints with it, seen a lot worse for twice the price. Recommend this to anyone whatever your budget. Many thanks carpzone, can't wait to load it up Saturday morning.

5 Star

Chris
(27/09/2016)

Carp Zone - Airwave Brolly System

Bought one of these earlier this year. Great brolly. 2nd skin would of been a treat for the winter. May have to invest in ur one man bivvy for the colder months.

5 Star

Jack
(23/09/2016)

Snap Frames - Deluxe Waterbase Pavement Swing Sign

The Water Based Swing Sign is very sturdy and looks great outside my leisure centre. Now people can see what events are going on and we have more enquiries.


5 Star

Ben
(07/11/2016)

Snap Frames - Chalk A-Board

The Chalk A-Board is so useful bcos I run a small cafe so we change our menu a lot. It’s a great size and i’ve noticed more people place orders for deals of the day. Great delivery too. Thanks a lot!


5 Star

Mike Heaney
(27/08/2016)

Garden & Camping - Airwave 3x3m Pop-Up Gazebo, White

Hi, way back in June 2014 I purchased a 3mtr x 3mtr pop up gazebo. It was erected at the end of June and taken down in September. It survived wind rain and whatever was thrown at it by the weather. It has now been up every year since on the same dates until now which is its third year. It survived the recent gales, 32 degrees of sun and still it soldiers on. I can see that it will be with us in 2017 for the 4th year. And it never let in rain. I cannot fault the products at all and are highly recommended to anyone.


5 Star

Angela Matthews
(24/05/2011)

Garden & Camping - Airwave 4.5x3m Pop-Up Gazebo, Green

I bought this in case it rained when we were celebrating something special in Ireland. All four seasons appeared at some point in the day and the Gazebo worked perfectly. It was 100% waterproof and we have used it twice so far. Two of us put it up within minutes. I can see us having lots of BBQs during the summer with this. Highly recommend.


5 Star

Angela Matthews
(24/05/2011)

Garden & Camping - Airwave 4.5x3m Pop-Up Gazebo, Green

I bought this in case it rained when we were celebrating something special in Ireland. All four seasons appeared at some point in the day and the Gazebo worked perfectly. It was 100% waterproof and we have used it twice so far. Two of us put it up within minutes. I can see us having lots of BBQs during the summer with this. Highly recommend.


5 Star

O'Dell
(21/05/2016)

Jack Stonehouse - 15 Bar Espresso and Cappuccino Coffee Maker Machine

Love this machine, makes brilliant Expresso, cappuccino and latte. Have used it every day since I received it, my sons make a beeline to it when visiting. It met my expectations and more, I can honestly say I prefer to make a cappuccino at home, than go to a cafe for one.